Leadership

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Commander
Jared Shely
shelyj18@mail.wlu.edu
  Lieutenant Commander
Tyler Murphy
murphyt18@mail.wlu.edu
  Treasurer
Jacob Ingber
ingberj19@mail.wlu.edu
  Marshal
Davis Alliger
alligerb19@mail.wlu.edu
  Senior Recruitment Chairman 
Bennett Newman
newmanb19@mail.wlu.edu
  Senior Social Chairman
Hunter Ward
wardh18@mail.wlu.edu
  Chaplain
Keeghan Sweeney
sweeneyk18@mail.wlu.edu
  House Manager 
Daniel Morris
morrisj20@mail.wlu.edu
  Risk Reduction
John Harashinski
harashinskij20@mail.wlu.edu
  Sentinel 
Keith Denning
denningk18@mail.wlu.edu

OTHER LEADERSHIP

  Historian 
Adit Ahmed
ahmeda19@mail.wlu.edu
  Recorder
Mourad Berrached
berrached20@mail.wlu.edu
  Junior Recruitment Chairman
Sustainability Chairman 
Jesse Evans
evansj20@mail.wlu.edu
  Junior Social Chairman 
John Ike Smith-Schoenwalder
smithschoenwalderj20@mail.wlu.edu
  Alumni Relations Officer 
Michael Adams
adamsm19@mail.wlu.edu
  Assistant Treasurer 
Balen Essak
essakb20@mail.wlu.edu
  Scholarship Chairman 
Jacob Rosen
rosen18@mail.wlu.edu
  Intramural Chairman 
Carson Bryant
bryantc18@mail.wlu.edu
  Minister of Food 
Jared Shely
shelyj18@mail.wlu.edu
  Philanthropy Chair
Matthew Withers
withersm20@mail.wlu.edu
  LEAD Chair 
Daniel Monteagudo
monteagudo19@mail.wlu.edu
  Games Chairman
Tanner Smith
smitht20@mail.wlu.edu
  Title IX Coordinator 
Zachary Christian
christianz20@mail.wlu.edu

Chapter Advisor – Debra Prager

Contact: pragerd@wlu.edu

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: