The Men at the Helm

THE BIG 10

JONAH MACKAY Commander – Jonah Mackay
Contact: mackayj17@mail.wlu.edu
 WILLIAM MASON Lieutenant Commander – William Mason
Contact: masonw17@mail.wlu.edu
 KEITH DENNING Treasurer – Keith Denning
Contact: denningk18@mail.wlu.edu
 JARED SHELY Marshal – Jared Shely
Contact: shelyj18@mail.wlu.edu
 BRYCE ZAREMBY Senior Recruitment Chairman – Bryce Zaremby
Contact: zarembyb18@mail.wlu.edu
 HUNTER WARD Senior Social Chairman – Hunter Ward
Contact: wardh18@mail.wlu.edu
 MARK ANSPACH Chaplain – Mark “Spacko” Anspach
Contact: anspachm17@mail.wlu.edu
 JACOB INGBER House Manager – Jake Ingber
Contact: ingberj19@mail.wlu.edu
 JACK WRIGHT Risk Reduction: Jack Wright
Contact: wrightj19@mail.wlu.edu
 TYLER WENGER Sentinel: Tyler Wenger
Contact: wengert17@mail.wlu.edu

NON-EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE POSITIONS

 DALTON GREENWOOD Historian – Dalton Greenwood
Contact: greenwoodd17@mail.wlu.edu
 TYLER MURPHY Recorder – Tyler Murphy
Contact: murphyt18@mail.wlu.edu
 GRAHAM NOVAK Junior Recruitment Chairman – Graham Novak
Contact: novakg19@mail.wlu.edu
 DAVIS ALLIGER Junior Social Chairman – Davis Alliger
Contact: alligerb19@mail.wlu.edu
 MATTHEW INGLIS Alumni Relations Officer – Matthew Inglis
Contact: inglism17@mail.wlu.edu
 RILEY RIES Assistant Treasurer – Riley Ries
Contact: riesr19@mail.wlu.edu
  Scholarship Chairman – Jacob Rosen
Contact: rosen18@mail.wlu.edu
 CARSON BRYANT Intramural Chairman – Carson Bryant
Contact: bryantc18@mail.wlu.edu
 MICHAEL ADAMS Minister of Food – Michael Adams
Contact: adamsm19@mail.wlu.edu
 ADIT AHMED Philanthropy Chair – Adit Ahmed
Contact: ahmeda19@mail.wlu.edu
 LINDEN WALUS LEAD Chair – Linden Walrus
Contact: walusl18@mail.wlu.edu
 GUILHERME BALDRESCA Sustainability Chairman – Guilherme Baldre
Contact: baldreg19@mail.wlu.edu
 BENNETT NEWMAN Games Chairman – Bennett Newman
Contact: newmanb19@mail.wlu.edu
 PATRICK ROBERTSON Reporter/Social Media – Patrick Robertson
Contact: robertsonp17@mail.wlu.edu

 

 

Chapter Advisor – Christopher Browning

Contact: cbrowning@wlu.edu

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: